Mortgage Architects™

The Greg Nowik Team

Mortgage Planning since 1989

Serving the Lower Mainland: 604-878-0877
Serving Vancouver Island: 250-758-5524
Toll Free: 1-866-958-5524

Home | Privacy | Contact




Send Me an Email


read more testimonials

submit a testimonial





Contact Information


Our Team for Central Vancouver Island

Greg Nowik
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving Vancouver Island
Phone:
250-758-5524 ext 2
Fax: 250-758-4181
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: greg@thenowikteam.com

View Greg's Bio

   
Brad Rembold
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving Vancouver Island
Phone:
250-758- 5524 ext 4
Fax: 250-758-4181
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: brad@thenowikteam.com

View Brad's Bio
   
  Eddie Goncalves
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving Vancouver Island
Phone:
250-758- 5524
Fax: 250-758-4181
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: eddie@thenowikteam.com

View Eddie's Bio
   
 Myles Nowik Myles Nowik
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects

Serving Vancouver Island & the Lower Mainland
Phone:
250-758-5524
Fax: 250-758-4181
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: myles@thenowikteam.com

View Myles' Bio
   
   

Our Team for Vancouver

   
   Gale Tracey
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving the Lower Mainland
Phone:
  604 - 878-0877 ext 2
Toll Free/Fax: 866 - 280 - 9427
Website:  www.ownyourdream.ca
Email: gale@thenowikteam.com

View Gale's Bio
   
Greg Nowik
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving the Lower Mainland
Phone: 604-878-0877 ext 4
Fax: 604-813-5115
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: greg@thenowikteam.com

View Greg's Bio
   
  Norm Juraski
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving the Lower Mainland
Phone:
 778-322-5625
Fax: 604-552-9410
Email: norm@thenowikteam.com

View Norm's Bio
   
Jason Lyne
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving the Lower Mainland
Phone:
 604-878-0877 ext. 3
Fax: 604-639-1719
Email: jason@thenowikteam.com

View Jason's Bio
   

Administrative and Support Staff

Cindy Nowik
Mortgage Planner
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving Vancouver Island & the Lower Mainland
Phone: 250-758-5524 ext 5
Fax: 250-758-4181
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: cindy@thenowikteam.com

View Cindy's Bio
   
Vera Kahan
Mortgage Administator
Universal Mortgage Architects


Serving Vancouver Island & the Lower Mainland
Phone: 250-758-5524
Fax: 250-758-4181
Toll Free: 866-958-5524
Email: vera@thenowikteam.com

View Vera's Bio
   


 
Mortgage Website by Roar Solutions Inc.    Tellem Email Marketing